2021-03-06 - 2022-01-30

 MUCKY  DUCK  KITCHEN  ONLINE   |   LIVE FROM  NORFOLK  STREET   |   FEED-THE-FRONTLINE    |   GIFT  CARDS 

Please click one of the above links for life like it is now or one of the links below for our shows.


shows

Saturday, March 06
Kaitlin Butts
Live + Virtual
Monday, March 08
Red Elvises
Live + Virtual
Tuesday, March 09
Alex Coba - Matt Harlan
Live + Virtual
Wednesday, March 10
Pat Byrne
Live + Virtual
Thursday, March 11
Paack
Live + Virtual
Friday, March 12
Ruby Dice
Live + Virtual
Saturday, March 13
Sue Foley
Live + Virtual
Tuesday, March 16
Shake Russell
Live + Virtual
Wednesday, March 17
St Patrick's Day Celebration
Live + Virtual
Thursday, March 18
Darden Smith
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, March 18
Joshua Ray Walker
9:30 Live + Virtual
Friday, March 19
Two Tons of Steel
Live + Virtual
Friday, March 19
Chris Beall
Live + Virtual
Saturday, March 20
Monte Warden
Live + Virtual
Saturday, March 20
Nathan Quick Band
Lived + Virtual
Tuesday, March 23
Shake Russell
Live + Virtual
Wednesday, March 24
Pat Byrne
Live + Virtual
Thursday, March 25
Cari Hutson
Live + Virtual
Friday, March 26
John Fullbright
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, March 26
John Fullbright - Late Show
9:30 Live + Virtual
Saturday, March 27
Opie Hendrix
Live + Virtual
Tuesday, March 30
Shake Russell
Live + Virtual
Wednesday, March 31
Pat Byrne
Live + Virtual
Thursday, April 01
Mando Saenz | Brother and the Hayes
Live + Virtual
Friday, April 02
Ancient Cat Society
Live + Virtual
Saturday, April 03
Jo James
Live + Virtual
Saturday, April 03
Dave Scher
9:30 Live + Virtual
Saturday, April 03
Dave Scher AA
Live + Virtual
Thursday, April 08
Madam Radar
Live + Virtual
Friday, April 09
Jason Eady
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, April 09
Jason Eady - Late Show
9:30 Live + Virtual
Saturday, April 10
South Austin Moonlighters
Live + Virtual
Thursday, April 15
Andrea Magee
Live + Virtual
Thursday, April 22
The Reverent Few
Live + Virtual
Friday, April 23
Lilly Hiatt
Live + Virtual
Saturday, April 24
Market Junction
Live + Virtual
Thursday, April 29
Aaron McDonnell
Live + Virtual
Friday, April 30
Rochelle and the Sidewinders
Live + Virtual
Saturday, May 01
William Beckmann | Tyler McCollum
Live + Virtual
Thursday, May 06
Danielle Nicole
Live + Virtual
Friday, May 07
Grace Pettis
Live + Virtual
Thursday, May 13
Jordi Baizan
Live + Virtual
Friday, May 21
Kim Richey
Live + Virtual
Saturday, June 05
Carolina Story
Live + Virtual
Thursday, June 24
Hadden Sayers
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, June 24
Hadden Sayers - Late Show
9:30 Live + Virtual
Friday, June 25
Sheila Marshall
Live + Virtual
Saturday, June 26
Shelley King
Live + Virtual
Friday, July 16
Pecos Hank and Jo Bird
Live + Virtual
Saturday, September 18
Liz Brasher
Live + Virtual
Thursday, September 30
Liz Longley
Live + Virtual
Saturday, October 09
Cheryl Wheeler
Live + Virtual
Thursday, October 28
Roy Book Binder
Live + Virtual
Saturday, January 08
Tom Russell
Live + Virtual