MUCKY  DUCK  KITCHEN  ONLINE   |   LIVE FROM  NORFOLK  STREET   |   GIFT  CARDS


shows

Saturday, Jul 02

Shake Russell – Early Show

Monday, Jul 04

Closed for the Holiday

Tuesday, Jul 05

Winston Cook

Thursday, Jul 07

BettySoo – Early Show

Saturday, Jul 09

Adam Hood – Early Show

Saturday, Jul 09

Dallas Burrow – Late Show

Monday, Jul 11

Open Mic – 6-9:30

Tuesday, Jul 12

John Egan – Early Show

Thursday, Jul 14

Mia Borders – Early Show

Saturday, Jul 16

Monte Warden – Early Show

Thursday, Jul 21

Matthew Fowler – Late Show

Friday, Jul 22

Piper Jones – Late Show

Saturday, Jul 23

Bruce Robison – Early Show

Saturday, Jul 23

Jeska – Late Show

Wednesday, Jul 27

Bob Schneider – Early Show

Wednesday, Jul 27

Bob Schneider – Late Show

Thursday, Jul 28

Scott Miller – Early Show

Saturday, Jul 30

Teague Brothers Band

Friday, Aug 05

Michelle Malone

Saturday, Aug 06

Garrison Starr – Late Show

Saturday, Aug 20

Jesse Dayton – Early Show

Saturday, Aug 20

Jesse Dayton – Late Show

Tuesday, Aug 23

Sarah Peacock

Saturday, Sep 03

Max Stalling – Early Show

Saturday, Sep 10

Sarah Grace – Early Show

Saturday, Sep 10

Trace Bundy

Thursday, Sep 15

Ben Sollee – Early Show

Thursday, Sep 22

Nellie McKay – Early Show

Thursday, Sep 29

Charlie Mars – Early Show

Saturday, Oct 15

Kelly Willis – Early Show

Saturday, Oct 22

Kory Quinn – Early Show

Thursday, Nov 03

Griffin House – Early Show

Friday, Nov 11

Kim Richey – Early Show

Friday, Nov 11

Ellis Paul – Early Show

Thursday, Nov 17

Caleb Caudle – Early Show

Saturday, Nov 19

Joe Pug – Early Show

Saturday, Nov 26

Slaid Cleaves – Early Show

Sunday, Dec 04

Pat Byrne – Late Show

Saturday, Feb 04

Liz Longley – Early Show

Policies | Terms of Use