2021-05-16 - 2022-04-11

 MUCKY  DUCK  KITCHEN  ONLINE   |   LIVE FROM  NORFOLK  STREET   |   FEED-THE-FRONTLINE    |   GIFT  CARDS 

Please click one of the above links for more info about the Duck. Social distancing and face masks are required for entry.

Click one of the links below for our shows.


shows

Tuesday, May 18
Austin Lounge Lizards
Live + Virtual
Wednesday, May 19
Pat Byrne
8pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, May 20
Libby Koch - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, May 20
Beth Lee - Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Friday, May 21
Kim Richey - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, May 21
Zac Wilkerson - Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, May 22
Sarah Grace - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, May 22
Lisa Morales Band
930pm Live + Virtual
Tuesday, May 25
Patrice Pike
7pm Live + Virtual
Wednesday, May 26
Pat Byrne with Ben Balmer
5pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, May 27
Andrea Magee
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, May 27
Cari Hutson
9:30 Live + Virtual
Friday, May 28
Ruby Dice
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, May 28
Two Tons of Steel
9:30 Live + Virtual
Saturday, May 29
Piper Jones
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, May 29
Clandestine
9:30 Live + Virtual
Tuesday, June 01
Evelyn Rubio
7pm Live + Virtual
Wednesday, June 02
Pat Byrne | Eric Bettencourt
5pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, June 03
Walt Wilkins - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, June 03
Walt Wilkins - Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Friday, June 04
Adam & Chris Carroll - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, June 04
Dan Navarro - Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, June 05
Carolina Story
Live + Virtual
Tuesday, June 08
Giulia Millanta & Suzanna Choffel
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, June 10
Madam Radar
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, June 10
Morgan Myles
930pm Live + Virtual
Friday, June 11
Shelley King
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, June 11
Motenko
930pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, June 12
Beat Root Revival
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, June 12
Miles Zuniga
9:30 Live + Virtual
Tuesday, June 15
The Mastersons - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Tuesday, June 15
The Mastersons - Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Friday, June 18
Jesse Dayton - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, June 18
Jesse Dayton - Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, June 19
Monte Warden - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, June 19
Jackson Scribner - Late Show
9:30 Live + Virtual
Thursday, June 24
Hadden Sayers - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, June 24
Hadden Sayers - Late Show
9:30 Live + Virtual
Friday, June 25
Sue Foley
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, June 26
Sheila Marshall
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, June 26
Anders Drerup
930pm Live + Virtual
Tuesday, June 29
Brother and the Hayes + Rayo Brothers
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, July 02
The Reverent Few
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, July 03
Pat Byrne Band - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, July 03
Pat Byrne Band - Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Friday, July 16
Pecos Hank and Jo Bird - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, July 16
Chris Gardner - Late Show
9:30 Live + Virtual
Thursday, July 22
Dave Scher
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, July 23
An Evening of Stories and Songs with Mary Gauthier
7pm Live + Virtual
Tuesday, July 27
Barbara Nesbitt & Wendy Colonna
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, July 30
Market Junction
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, July 31
South Austin Moonlighters
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, August 06
Nobody's Girl
Live + Virtual
Thursday, August 12
John Baumann
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, August 13
Amy Lavere & Will Sexton
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, August 20
Rochelle and the Sidewinders - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, August 26
Jason Eady - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, September 04
Jack Saunders - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, September 16
Seth Walker
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, September 17
Ordinary Elephant
Live + Virtual
Saturday, September 18
Liz Brasher
Live + Virtual
Thursday, September 30
Liz Longley
Live + Virtual
Friday, October 08
Kevin Galloway
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, October 09
Cheryl Wheeler
Live + Virtual
Thursday, October 14
Ben Sollee
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, October 15
Cory Branan - Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, October 28
Roy Book Binder
Live + Virtual
Friday, November 05
Clandestine
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, November 05
Piper Jones
930pm Live + Virtual
Tuesday, November 09
Red Elvises
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, November 19
Eliza Gilkyson
7pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, November 27
Sarah Potenza
9:30 Live + Virtual
Friday, December 03
Bruce & Kelly Holiday Shindig Dinner Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Friday, December 03
Bruce & Kelly Holiday Shindig Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, December 09
Ian Moore - Early Show
7pm Live + Virtual
Thursday, December 09
Ian Moore - Late Show
930pm Live + Virtual
Saturday, January 08
Tom Russell
Live + Virtual
Saturday, April 02
Chris Smither
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now