2022-01-27 - 2022-12-23

shows

Thursday, January 27
Jordi Baizan - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, January 28
Robbie Fulks - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Friday, January 28
Scott Cook - Late Show
9:30 Live & Streamed
Saturday, January 29
Hamilton Loomis – Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Saturday, January 29
Pat Byrne - Late Show
9:30 Live & Streamed
Tuesday, February 01
Al Staehely Band - Early Show
9:30 Live & Streamed
Thursday, February 03
Brooks Maguire w/ special guest Maddie
7pm Live & Streamed
Thursday, February 03
Andrew Duhon - Late Show
9:30 Live & Streamed
Friday, February 04
Vandoliers - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Saturday, February 05
Griffin House – Early Show
7pm Live + Streamed
Tuesday, February 08
Liz Longley - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Thursday, February 10
Bob Schneider - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Thursday, February 10
Bob Schneider - Late Show
9:30 Live & Virtual
Friday, February 11
Madam Radar - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Saturday, February 12
Motenko - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Saturday, February 12
Johnny Falstaff - Late Show
9:30 Live & Streamed
Tuesday, February 15
Hadden Sayers and Jared Mahone
7pm Live & Virtual
Thursday, February 17
Carolina Story - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, February 18
Patrice Pike - Early Show
7pm Live + Streaming
Friday, February 18
An Evening with Matthew Mayfield - Late Show
9:30 Live & Streamed
Saturday, February 19
Lisa Morales Band - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Tuesday, February 22
Austin Lounge Lizards - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Thursday, February 24
William Elliott Whitmore - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Thursday, February 24
Lilli Lewis - Late Show
930 Live & Streaming
Friday, February 25
Ruby Dice - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Friday, February 25
William Beckmann - Late Show
930 Live & Streaming
Saturday, February 26
John Baumann - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Saturday, February 26
Adam & Chris Carroll - Late Show
930 Live & Streaming
Thursday, March 03
Charlie Mars - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, March 11
Market Junction - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, March 11
Dead Horses - Late Show
9:30 Live & Streamed
Saturday, March 12
Pat Byrne Band - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Tuesday, March 15
Barbara Nesbitt & Wendy Colonna
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, March 18
Ben Jones - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Thursday, March 24
Sofia Talvik - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, March 25
Wheatfield - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Thursday, March 31
Lost Austin Band - Early Show
7pm Live + Streamed
Friday, April 01
Darden Smith - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, April 01
Susan Hickman
9:30 Live & Virtual
Saturday, April 02
Chris Smither - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Saturday, April 02
Chris Smither - Late Show
9:30 Live & Streamed
Tuesday, April 05
The Mastersons w/ The Whitmore Sisters - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Friday, April 08
Andrea Magee - Belfast Girl - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, April 15
Jack Symes - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Friday, April 15
David Graham & the Eskimo Brothers - Late Show
930 Live & Streaming
Tuesday, April 19
Jenny Reynolds & Chris Beall
7pm Live & Virtual
Friday, April 22
Grace Pettis - Early Show
7pm Live + Streamed
Saturday, April 23
Kevin Galloway Band - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Saturday, April 23
Two Tons of Steel - Late Show
9:30 Live & Streamed
Friday, April 29
Pat Byrne Band - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Friday, April 29
Beat Root Revival - Late Show
930 Live & Streaming
Saturday, April 30
Steve Forbert - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Tuesday, May 03
Volume Dealers - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, June 10
Sarah Darling - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Friday, June 17
Slaid Cleaves - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Saturday, June 18
Sunny Sweeney - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Thursday, July 28
Scott Miller - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Friday, August 05
Susan Werner - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed
Tuesday, September 20
Beppe Gambetta
7pm Live & Virtual
Thursday, November 10
Peter Case - Early Show
7pm Live & Virtual
Saturday, November 26
Slaid Cleaves - Early Show
7pm Live & Streamed