2020-12-01 - 2021-10-27

 MUCKY  DUCK  KITCHEN  ONLINE   |   LIVE FROM  NORFOLK  STREET   |   FEED-THE-FRONTLINE    |   GIFT  CARDS 

Please click one of the above links for life like it is now or one of the links below for our shows.


shows

Tuesday, December 01
Shake Russell – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Wednesday, December 02
Pat Byrne – also live-streamed on Youtube 5pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Wednesday, December 02
Amanda Pascali and the Family – this show will also be live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, December 03
John Egan - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, December 03
Loreta Kovacic – also live-streamed on Youtube 930pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, December 04
Tony Kamel (of Wood and Wire) – also live-streamed on Youtube 7 & 930pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, December 05
Lisa Morales - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, December 05
Staehely Brothers – also live-streamed on Youtube 9:30pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Tuesday, December 08
30th Annual Noise for Toys Fundraiser
Toys are Admission
Tuesday, December 08
Shake Russell – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Wednesday, December 09
Pat Byrne – also live-streamed on Youtube 5pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Wednesday, December 09
Suzanna Choffel – also live-streamed on Youtube 730pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, December 10
Andrea Magee – this show will also be live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, December 11
Two Tons of Steel – this show will also be live-streamed Youtube 7:00pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, December 12
Vienna Teng Live: Close To Home from Bluehouse Studios 1pm
Live Stream Tickets
Saturday, December 12
Libby Koch – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, December 12
Pecos Hank and Jo Bird – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Wednesday, December 16
John Doe Live Stream Tour
Live Stream Tickets
Thursday, December 17
Joshua Ray Walker – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, December 18
Sarah Grace – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, December 19
Monte Warden – this show will also be live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, December 19
Trish & Darin – also live-streamed on Youtube 930pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, January 09
Sarah Grace – this show will also be live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Wednesday, January 20
John Doe Live Stream Tour
Live Stream Tickets
Friday, January 22
Tom Russell
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, April 09
Chris Smither
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, April 23
Lilly Hiatt
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, May 21
Kim Richey
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, September 18
Liz Brasher
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, September 30
Liz Longley
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, October 09
Cheryl Wheeler
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now