MUCKY  DUCK  KITCHEN  ONLINE   |   LIVE FROM  NORFOLK  STREET   |   GIFT  CARDS


shows

Monday, Jun 24

Open Mic – 6-9:30

Tuesday, Jun 25

George Ducas – Early Show

Wednesday, Jun 26

Irish Session

Thursday, Jun 27

Bob Schneider – Early Show

Thursday, Jun 27

Bob Schneider – Late Show

Tuesday, Jul 02

Dauzat St. Marie

Saturday, Jul 06

Shake Russell – Early Show

Thursday, Jul 11

Rod Picott – Early Show

Thursday, Jul 18

Sue Foley – Early Show

Saturday, Jul 20

James McMurtry – Late Show

Thursday, Aug 01

Mike Farris – Early Show

Thursday, Aug 08

Closed for Private Event

Friday, Aug 09

Restos

Thursday, Aug 15

Bob Schneider – Early Show

Thursday, Aug 15

Bob Schneider – Late Show

Friday, Aug 16

Midnight River Choir

Saturday, Aug 17

Patrice Pike – Early Show

Saturday, Aug 17

Django Walker

Thursday, Sep 05

Thomas Csorba

Saturday, Sep 07

Noel McKay

Tuesday, Sep 10

Lost Austin Band

Thursday, Sep 12

Nellie McKay – Early Show

Friday, Sep 20

Season Ammons Band

Saturday, Sep 21

Madam Radar – Early Show

Thursday, Sep 26

Ruby Dice – Early Show

Thursday, Sep 26

Dallas Wayne

Saturday, Sep 28

Jessee Lee

Tuesday, Oct 01

Max & Brittney Flinn

Wednesday, Oct 16

Closed for Private Event

Thursday, Oct 17

Chris Smither – Early Show

Friday, Oct 18

Kelsey Waldon

Saturday, Oct 19

Darrell Scott – Early Show

Saturday, Oct 19

Georgia Parker Trio

Thursday, Oct 24

Mia Borders – Early Show

Friday, Oct 25

Chris Lively

Saturday, Oct 26

Bruce Robison – Early Show

Friday, Nov 01

Piper Jones – Late Show

Thursday, Nov 21

Abe Partridge – Early Show

Friday, Nov 22

Kim Richey – Early Show

Saturday, Dec 07

Radney Foster – Early Show

Saturday, Dec 14

Ian Moore – Early Show

Saturday, Dec 14

Ian Moore – Late Show

Tuesday, Dec 17

Trish & Darin Holiday Show

Policies | Terms of Use